Stribling Lobby
Gettys guys
Two Girls

ResLife Staff

Photo of Shannon Bankhead
Resident Director
Stribling Hall
(254) 295-4800
sbankhead@umhb.edu
Photo of Julie Barr
Resident Director
Remschel Hall
(254) 295-4400
jbarr@umhb.edu
Photo of MC Carnes
Resident Director
Burt Hall
(254) 295-4700
mcarnes@umhb.edu
Photo of Susan Cohagan
Secretary
(254) 295-4590
scohagan@umhb.edu
Photo of Wendi Fitzwater
Resident Director
McLane Hall
(254) 295-4300
wfitzwater@umhb.edu
Photo of Chris Green
Lead Resident Director
Independence Village
(254) 295-5360
cgreen@umhb.edu
Photo of Sarah Hammond
Resident Director
Beall Hall
(254) 295-4414
sarah.hammond@umhb.edu
Photo of Jenny Jones
Resident Director
Johnson Hall
(254) 295-4701
jajones@umhb.edu
Photo of Tim Kemp
Resident Director
College View
(254) 295-5181
timothy.kemp@umhb.edu
Photo of Colleen Mitchel
Resident Director
Independence Village
(254) 295-5361
cmitchel@umhb.edu
Photo of Shelly Mullins
Resident Director
Farris Hall
(254) 295-5200
smullins@umhb.edu
Photo of Donna Plank
Associate Dean of Students
(254) 295-4591
dplank@umhb.edu
Photo of Rebeka Retta
Lead Resident Director
College View
(254) 295-5426
rretta@umhb.edu
Photo of Traci Squarcette
Resident Director
Independence Village
(254) 295-4100
tsquarcette@umhb.edu
Photo of Brian Street
Resident Director
Gettys Hall
(254) 295-4950
bstreet@umhb.edu

Residence Life residencelife@umhb.edu
Address: 900 College Street, UMHB Station Box 8006, Belton, TX 76513
Phone: (254) 295-4590