Report It

This site is designed as a one-stop location for UMHB students to report concerns.

Tell someone! Tell one of us.

Ray Martin Dean of Students
254-295-4590
rmartin@umhb.edu

Dr. Byron Weathersbee Vice President for Student Life
254-295-4496
bweathersbee@umhb.edu

Susan Owens Associate Vice President for Human Resources & Title IX Coordinator
254-295-4527
susan.owens@umhb.edu

Donna Plank Director of Residence Life
254-295-4590
dplank@umhb.edu

Debbie Rosenberger, R.N. Student Health Services Coordinator
254-295-4696
drosenberger@umhb.edu

Darla Kirby Associate Athletic Director & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
254-295-4590
dkirby@umhb.edu

UMHB Police Department
254-295-5555
If you have immediate safety concerns, first call 911, then call the Campus Police at 254-295-5555.